Kontakt

DIG Serwis Anna Świtała

ul. Dworcowa 53,
44-340 Łaziska
(obok Wodzisławia Śląskiego), woj. śląskie

+48 32 728 85 33
+48 32 720 35 41
serwis@switala.pl

NIP 647-232-33-40
REGON 241494260
 

koordynator serwisu

Bartosz Tkocz
+48 32 728 85 33 wew. 41
+48 691 842 105
tkocz@switala.pl

 

 

kierownik serwisu

Dariusz Czapla
+48 32 728 85 33 
+48 606 463 364
czapla@switala.pl

 

 

 

dział księgowy

Agnieszka Potysz
+48 32 720 35 40 wew. 17
potysz@switala.pl

 

 

sekretariat

Sylwia Mandel
+48 32 720 35 40 wew. 19
+48 601 553 602
mandel@switala.pl

Marzena Rosa
+48 32 720 35 40 wew. 20
+48 604 850 457
rosa@switala.pl

 

 

[[form=1]]

 

Dołącz do nas na

LinkedIn